My New Bentobox!

Aside

A few weeks ago I was browsing the internet looking for a lunchbox with different compartments to take things like salads and dressing to work.  My husband also wanted something  like this.

I found a French company that makes the so-called Bentobox! It appears to be product that is being used worldwide! You can find pics of the Bentobox everywhere on the internet, f.e. on Instagram.

Anyway, my husband and I ordered a customized Bentobox and we are quite happy with it! Also makes you think about what you are going to have for lunch the next day!

Last sunday I decided to make Buckwheat pancakes for my husband and myself to take to work the next day. Big success! We brought avocado, surimi and salad to go with the wraps, topped with some wasabi-mayonnaise. Yummie!!

20131116-221433.jpg

Leave a Reply

