Dinner for 6

Standard

Today my mum visited us. Very nice of course, and a great opportunity for me to go to my appointment at the physical therapist, and this afternoon I was able to take the oldest two to the dentists, and my youngest was able to stay with his grandmother!

Because I also had to go to swim-classes with my middle one, and the class ends late in the afternoon, I decided to make a dish to put in the oven.

I made whole-grain penne, with bacon, leek and courgette, in basil-sauce, covered with cheese and pine-nuts. 25 minutes in the oven and… Delicous!

20131116-220839.jpg

Leave a Reply

