Chocolate Fudge

Standard

After making a banoffee pie last week, I found out that condensedmilk isn’t that hard to work with as I thought.

And because there was another can of condensed milk calling me from the cupboard, I decided to make fudge!

I had some dark chcolate in the fridge and enough nuts, raisins and cranberries, so I warmed the condensed milk, melted the chocolate in the condensed milk and after that I mixed in the nuts, raisins and cranberries.

about an hour in fridge, and…. DONE!

My colleagues will really love me tomorrow… 😉

20131116-220403.jpg

Leave a Reply

