Another delicious breakfast!

Standard

Every evening before I go to sleep I start thinking about what to have for breakfast.

Ever since I started really taking time to have breakfast, and putting some effort in making my breakfast taste and look delicious, breakfast is my favorite meal of the day!

This morning I didn’t have anything in the fridge like overnight oats or buckwheat, so I made some yofu with granola and fruit! This week I bought some fruit i don’t eat often, so I put some of that fruit in my breakfast bowl!

Yofu combined with my homemade strawberrie granola, with blueberrie, persimmon, banana and blueberries and topped with some puffed quinoa…. And there’s my breakfast! Great start of my day I must say!

20131130-110707.jpg

Leave a Reply

