Happy 3rd birthday to Morris!!

Standard

Today is my little boy’s 3rd birthday! Time really does fly, I remember too well when he was born. Not a very nice experience I am sad to say. Anyway, I am thankful that Morris is a very happy, healthy and lovely little boy! I love him loads!!

As I always do for my other two children, I made a special birthday cake for Morris. And because Bumba is his favorite character on TV, he wanted a Bumba cake!

On the next few photo’s you can see the original character, how I made the cake, and the result!

20140215-110508.jpg

20140215-110517.jpg

20140215-110524.jpg

20140215-110530.jpg

Leave a Reply

